Crannk Interviews Hamish Unahi Guitarist For Take My Soul and Faith In Lies

Faith In Lies is a crushing new straight up, take no prisoners heavy metal band featuring members of Lycanthrope, From Crisis To Collapse and of course Hamish’s band Take My Soul. Faith In Lies today May 29th released their debut single “I Can’t Close My Eyes” through Black Mountain Music and MGM Distribution. I caught up with Hamish earlier in the week ahead of release to find out some more about Faith In Lies and a whole lot more, take some time to check it out then go and Crannk it🤘🏼 (I also chucked in Spotify links for Lycanthrope,Take My Soul and From Crisis To Collapse down the bottom)

I Can’t Close My Eyes” is available now

Faith In Lies

Dan Greig of Lycanthrope – Vocals

Hamish Unahi of Take My Soul – Guitar

Chad Ellis of From Crisis To Collapse – Guitar

Matt Stoja of Lycanthrope – Bass

Chris Hix of Take My Soul – Drums.

Image may contain: 3 people, people on stage, people playing musical instruments, guitar, hat and beard


Faith In Lies Facebook

From Crisis To Collapse FB

Take My Soul Facebook Lycanthrope FB…

Black Mountain Music FB…

Black Mountain Music Web

ET Guitars


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.